School format

The school format has been developed to provide a forum for discussion and debate. This is the preliminary program:

We also encourage school participants to briefly present their research activity during the scientific discussions

An informal evening reception will be held on Monday the 26th February 2024 from 18:00. 

Confirmed Speakers

1 Giuseppe Barillaro, University of Pisa, IT

2 Frederique Cunin, Institut C. Gerhardt Montpellier - CNRS, Uni. Montpellier, FR.

3 Bruno Miranda, CNR ISAS Napoli, IT

4 Ciro Chiappini, King's College London, UK

5 Jarno Salonen, University of Turku, FI

6 Eleonora Cara, INRiM, IT

7 Ian Gilmore, NPL, UK

8 Guido Mula, University of Cagliari, IT

9 Lars Dahne, Surflay nanotec Gmbh, D

10 Yannick Coffinier, CNRS IEMN Lille, FR